The 2019 Cleveland Browns Schedule is Here

The Browns 2019 schedule has been released and it includes FOUR primetime games!

The Browns start the season at home against the Titans.

Week 2 has the first of those four primetime games when the Browns take on the New York Jets in New York on Monday Night Football.

Week 3 has the Browns second primetime game as they host the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday Night Football.

Week 4 has the Browns taking on the Ravens in Baltimore.

Week 5 has the Browns in their SECOND Monday Night Game as they travel to San Francisco to battle the 49ers.

Week 6 is a home game against Russell Wilson and the Seattle Seahawks.

Week 7 is the BYE week.

Week 8 sees the Browns returning to the field against the defending Super Bowl Champion New England Patriots in New England at 4:25.

Week 9 has the Browns traveling to Denver to take on the Broncos in another 4:25 game.

Week 10 the Browns return home to host the Buffalo Bills.

Week 11 sees the Browns playing in their fourth primetime game as the Dawg Pound welcomes the Steelers on a Thursday night.

Week 12 the Browns host the Miami Dolphins.

Week 13 has the Browns traveling to Pittsburgh to play the Steelers at 4:25.

Week 14 the Browns host the Bengals.

Week 15 the Browns travel to Arizona to take on the Cardinals at 4:05.

Week 16 has the Browns hosting the Baltimore Ravens.

Week 17 the Browns end the season with a trip to Cincinnati to play the Bengals.

Keith, Tony & Kat


Content Goes Here