Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins Among Heisman Finalists

Ohio State quarterback Dwayne Haskins is on his way to New York City as one of three Heisman Trophy finalists.  

The Downtown Athletic Club named Haskins, Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa, and Oklahoma's Kyler Murray as the players invited to the trophy presentation ceremony to be held on Saturday.  

Haskins had a record breaking season in 2018, setting more than 20-school and close to a dozen Big Ten conference marks.  

Ohio State has produced six Heisman Trophy winners with quarterback Troy Smith the last Buckeye to win it in 2006. 

Keith and Tony


Content Goes Here