DJ Earworm Drops “United States Of Pop 2018”

DJ Earworm has released his annual mashup of the most popular songs of 2018, which features artists like Maroon 5, Dua Lipa, Drake, Cardi B, Ella Mai and more. 

“United States of Pop 2018” samples 25 tracks, including two from Ariana Grande, and three from Drake, as well as clip from tunes by Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha, 5 Seconds of Summer and Halsey, among others.

Keith and Tony


Content Goes Here