Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees Announced


Spanning from the British Invasion and indie rock to heavy metal and classic R&B, seven names will be inducted into the hall of fame at the 2019 ceremony.  

Stevie Nicks, Janet Jackson, Radiohead, The Cure, Def Leppard, Roxy Music and the Zombies will all be inducted into the Rock Hall at the official ceremony on March 29th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. 

Among the inductees, Roxy Music, Def Leppard and Stevie Nicks are all first time nominees.  

The Zombies will join after being nominated three times, Janet Jackson twice and the Cure and Radio Head both have one previous nomination.  

Keith and Tony


Content Goes Here